Peer Review

Peer Review pic

retrieved from: http://goo.gl/KvqZ7v

Peer Review 1

Peer Review 2

Both of the peer reviews commented positively on my layout of the blog saying it was very aesthetically pleasing. Based on these reviews there are some changes that need to be made, with some grammatical errors being picked up and suggestions of more pictures to be added.
Some aspects of the peer reviews were conflicted with each other for example one says that my lesson plan is too simple and confusing and the other review said it was clear and age appropriate. For this I will make some slight changes to my lesson plan making it more clearly to what the intended lesson, but still making sure it meets my focus age group of kindergarten.
Overall both reviews gave me positive and negative feedback with some great suggestions to make my blog better and hopefully giving me a better overall mark for the final submission.

Leave a Reply

